You can delete entire lists that you no longer need. Certain lists may be outdated or you may decide to combine multiple lists into one master version. Follow the steps below to delete unwanted lists.

  1. In order to delete a list, you must make sure that you are not currently on that list.
  2. Navigate from the home menu to Manage.
  3. Go to Lists
  4. Then List Manager.
  5. Select the list you want to delete.
  6. Click Delete List.

Made a mistake and need to restore that deleted list? Read Restore Deleted Lists for recovery instructions. 

Did this answer your question?