Listrak has updated the save as functionality when saving a new message. You can access it by following the below steps:
- Navigate from the home menu to Authoring.
- Then New Message.
After your message has been created, you will notice the save button reads Save As.
When you are saving your new message for the first time, a banner will pop up, indicating that your message has been saved and you are editing that message.
As you continue editing your newly saved message and build out the content, it's important to save frequently. You will notice the option to Save the message or to Save As a new version of the message.
When frequently saving your current message as you progress, you will see a notification banner pop up reminding you that your work has been saved, which is very similar to the initial banner displayed when the message is saved for the first time.