You may be receiving a scheduled report that you no longer need. You always have the option to delete/terminate a report that is scheduled.

1. Navigate from the home menu to Analytics.
2. Click on Scheduled Analytics.
3. On this page, you have the option to delete a report by using the Delete icon to the left of the report name.

4. After you click on the Delete icon you will be prompted with a confirmation screen.
5. If this is the report you'd like the delete, click Yes.

Did this answer your question?